Sweet little kitten

aww..isn’t she sweet?

Yep, this is the same sweet little kitten I adopted a few months ago.  I had to buy a new stability ball because she punctured the old one.  Looks like it won’t be long before she does the same with this one.  She’s trying to pull the plug out of it, but with this one it sits flush with the ball so she’s having a more difficult time getting it.  I’m sure she’ll keep working at it until she figures it out.  Oh goodie! Ahh…kittens…they’re just so darn rambunctious!

2 Responses

  1. I wonder what she has against those things? Seriously! What is it about the stability ball that would make her do that? You’ve got your hands full, don’t you? 🙂

    • I don’t know what the deal is, but not too long after I published this post she punctured this one too…you could just hear the air swooshing out of it…ah well, maybe I’ll give them up until she’s a little older.

Leave a Reply

