Naturally Slim…course 1…and measurements

Coursework

Coursework (Photo credit: Nufkin)

I’m not going to go into all of the things I learned in the course work from week one of the program…kind of have to give myself time to integrate everything into my lifestyle…some real eye openers and some things that made me go “hmm”…we’ll discuss this all later…

But…and this is major…I did face my demons and took my measurements today.  Holy moly!  Definitely not a pleasant experience, but now I know where I’m starting.  I think it will be good for me to be able to look back at these numbers as the weeks and months progress.  Am I going to share those numbers with you all?  Umm…no…at least not until I sit down to write that book about my success story…then anything goes!!

That makes me think…I probably ought to take pictures, right?  I know, I know…if I’m going to eventually write this best seller, I’ll need some pictures…now I’m moaning with my head in my hands…I’ll do it, just not today, okay?

3 Responses

  1. I’ve been reading your posts about starting your new fitness and healthier eating program. Good for you!!! Yep, being able to look back at the numbers and photos will be great.

  2. That sounds like a pretty intense program, glad you’re learning new stuff!

Leave a Reply

