The long and winding road to fitness, day 206

Wow!!  I’m so excited!  I’m making some good progress with my fitness quest.  Exercising every day and managing to stick with my food plan.  I even bypassed the donuts that someone brought in to work today!  Sat right there and ate the breakfast that I brought while everyone else was eating donuts.  And it didn’t even bother me.  Now that’s some progress!

And all of this is just in time for the livewell challenge that we’ll be starting at work on the 18th!  I’m ready!  I’m going to do this!

4 Responses

  1. Good for you! You get bonus points for passing up the donuts! 🙂

  2. I’ll say…especially if chocolate topped cake or glazed donuts were in the mix!! A nod of respect to you. ^◡^

    • Thank you, Carolyn…hmm…I think those donuts were just plain old powdered sugar cake donuts…not my absolute favorites, that may have made resisting them a little easier.

Leave a Reply

