The Litigators

All 24 John Griham novels as of June 30, 2010

Image via Wikipedia

“The Litigators” is the latest John Grisham novel.  Well, actually it won’t be released until October 25, but I just found out tonight that a free copy is on its way to me as we speak (or as I write and you read, however you want to look at it).  I’m getting the free book simply because I’m a BzzAgent and have created a buzz about John Grisham and one of his books that I’m reading and reviewing, “The Firm”.  That’s a pretty nice perk for doing something that I enjoy anyhow. 

What a pleasant surprise after a long, hard day at work.  It really does pay to be a BzzAgent.  If you get the chance, check it out.  And I’m looking forward to reading “The Litigators”  and giving you all of the buzz on it.

10 Responses

  1. Congrats! That is a nice perk. Couldn’t happen to a nicer person, or bigger fan. 🙂

  2. Love Grisham!

  3. Awesome! I hope to check this out!

  4. […] by either of these authors but a co-worker reads a ton of crime fiction and Run4joy’s recent post inspired me to pick these […]

Leave a Reply

