Android for wordpress

Wow! I just downloaded the app that will allow me to work on blog posts on the go…I’ve long wanted to have the ability to work on my blog while at work. Now I can do just that.  Very cool! 

When I read some of the reviews, I wasn’t sure if it would work or not, but I’m loving it so far. Sometimes I think you just have to try it for yourself and see if it works for you.

Have you tried one of the apps available for wordpress? What are your thoughts about it?

4 Responses

  1. I love the WordPress for Android app! My only problem with it is being unable to hyperlink, unable to add stock photographs and I can’t start a post on the mobile app and finish it on a computer. It could be that I just haven’t used the app enough to learn how to do those things but I am learning it more each time I use it!

    • This post was my first time to actually publish a post using the Android app…I’ll have to play with it some more to feel truly comfortable with it.

  2. No, we don’t have a data plan at this time. When we did, I had trouble seeing it on the screen I have. Glad to hear it works for you.

Leave a Reply

