Digital scrapbooking…who knew?

As I mentioned the other day, I’ve kind of gotten into this whole digital scrapbooking, photo card thing in the past week or so…

I mean, seriously, is this not just too cute?  This is what I’m using as my Halloween desktop wallpaper.

This is the Christmas card I designed and ordered.

This is the card I designed for the contest.  I like the card I designed for my Christmas cards better, but I was on a deadline with this one.

Scrapbook page…I didn’t add a lot of embellishments to this one, but I kind of like it.

So, have you done any kind of digital scrapbooking or card making?  I know it’s big, but I didn’t realize how easy it was.  I’m sure I’ll be doing some more later.

4 Responses

  1. Have you checked out Pintrest yet? I feel like there is a lot of coll stuff like these on there. i’m on there but I am still learning how it all works

    • I’ve looked at it a couple times, where you the one who sent me the invite? I’m terrible at remembering things like that. I haven’t been on Pintrest enough to become really familiar with it yet, maybe after Christmas when my schedule kind of gets back to semi normal.

  2. These are cute. I need to look into that–one of these days.

    • I know, there are so many things to do in this life and only so much time in a day…I probably wouldn’t have done these if I didn’t need to know how to talk to customers about it, but they are pretty cute. (The cards and scrapbook pages, not the customers…well, okay some of the customers are pretty cute too, but you know where I’m going with this.)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 653 other followers

